Kill The Father: A Novel

In this “absolutely electrifying” (Jeffrey Deaver) thriller and huge international hit, two people—each shattered by their past—team up to solve a series...

The Jersey Brothers: A Missing Naval Officer In The Pacific And His Family's Quest To Bring Him Home

“In her moving new epic The Jersey Brothers, Sally Mott Freeman captures a story of love, devotion and perseverance shared by three inspiring siblings caught in the...

What The Dog Knows: The Science And Wonder Of Working Dogs

“Warren highlights the profound partnership developed between humans and dogs during their intense, but positive training, and in real situations. We are with her as she...

The Best Of Us: A Novel

Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this captivating new novel from the acclaimed author of These Girls.An...

The Bright Hour: A Memoir Of Living And Dying

* INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * “Stunning…heartrending…this year’s When Breath Becomes Air.” —Nora Krug, The Washington Post...

The Immortalist: A Sci-fi Thiriller

For fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton comes a medical thriller that melds cutting-edge science with ripped-from-the-headlines terror. What happens when a new immortality...

My Last Continent: A Novel

This unforgettable debut, set against the dramatic Antarctic landscape, is “refreshingly different, vivid and immediate. Midge Raymond has an extraordinary gift for...

Unselfie: Why Empathetic Kids Succeed In Our All-about-me World

Hailed as “an absolute must-read” (Jean Twenge) and a book that “will change your kids’ lives” (Jack Canfield), UnSelfie by Dr. Michele Borba...

The Line Between: A Novel

In this frighteningly believable thriller from New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee, an extinct disease re-emerges from the melting Alaskan permafrost to cause madness in...

Saving Beck

From New York Times bestselling author Courtney Cole comes “a raw, powerful, heart-wrenching read” (Robyn Harding, international bestselling author of The Party) about...

page 1 from 9