The Crow Folk: The Witches Of Woodville 1

'Beautiful and engaging and clever and what more could you ask for in a book?'—Manda Scott, bestselling author of A Treachery of Spies'A story that is full...

Dragon Rising

The brand new adventure in the ROARsome DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of nail-biting mysteries and cinematic battles.‘A joy of a thing. It’s for...

One True Loves

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn HugoNamed a Best Book of Summer by Cosmopolitan * InStyle *PopSugar * Buzzfeed * Bustle * Brit+Co *...

The Words We Keep

A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of friendship and art, perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces and Jennifer...

Dragon Legend

The second adventure in the ROARsome DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for those looking for edge-of-your-seat adventure. Dragon Rising, the fourth instalment, is...

The Gosling Girl

Monster?                    Murderer?...

Backstory

The award-winning digital creator and actress Avani Gregg takes you behind the scenes of her incredible life. Known for her viral make-up videos, Avani Gregg is social media...

Tarzan Economics: Eight Principles For Pivoting Through Disruption

‘Not just an engaging account of the recent economics of the music industry, but a treasure trove of general lessons in business economics.’ 

page 1 from 43