Threader Origins

This first book of a new sci-fi series introduces an alternate earth where powerful Threads have the power to alter reality as we know it. Pulled from his world by an experiment...

Heirs of Empire

Restoring the empire that had been destroyed forty-five years earlier, Emperor Colin finds problems in the genocidal Achuutani and in his children Sean and Harriet, who have been...

Rot, the Cutest in the World!

A mutant potato learns that hes pear-fect just the way he is in this bright, fun, and silly picture book from the creator of It Came in the Mail that will have kids collapsing in...

Agile The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review

If you're a leader in an organization with agile teams, you might think you don't need to know the details as long as the work gets done. But agile is here to stay and is poised...

Strategic Analytics The Insights You Need from Harvard Business Review

Data analytics offer an incredible opportunity to predict the future, engage with new technological advancements, and gain valuable insights about your business. But unless you're...

The Gollywhopper Games Friend or Foe

This companion to the popular The Gollywhopper Games, a book named to twenty-six state award master lists, will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race, Charlie and the Chocolate...

Learning Outside The Lines: Two Ivy League Students With Learning Disabilities And Adhd Give You The Tools For Academic Success And Educational Revolution

Written by two Ivy League graduates who struggled with learning disabilities and ADHD, Learning Outside the Lines teaches students how to take control of their education and find...

Restoration Agriculture Real-World Permaculture for Farmers

Restoration Agriculture reveals how to sustainably grow perennial food crops that can feed us in our resource-compromised future.The restoration agriculture system described in...

The Real Business of Blockchain How Leaders Can Create Value in a New Digital Age

Blockchain is transforming business. What's your strategy? Forward-thinking organizations such as the Australian Stock Exchange, Equinor, the City of Austin, and dozens of others...

How To Become A Federal Criminal: An Illustrated Handbook For The Aspiring Offender

“Somebody with credentials has combed through a mountain of boring literature, highlighted all the ticklish parts and served them up for appreciation. This is an excellent...

page 1 from 12