Mommy Burnout: How To Reclaim Your Life And Raise Healthier Children In The Process

The ultimate handbook for the modern mother: a practical, and positive tool to help free women from the debilitating notion of being the "perfect mom," filled with funny and all...

The Rise And Fall Of The Dinosaurs: A New History Of A Lost World

A sweeping and revelatory new history of the age of dinosaurs, from one of our finest young scientists. "THE ULTIMATE DINOSAUR BIOGRAPHY."  — Scientific AmericanThe...

Sixty Seconds: A Novel Of Hope

You can never go back - but can you forgive? A gripping story of love and redemption. The Brennans - parents, Finn and Bridget, and their sons, Jarrah and Toby - have made a sea...

After

Australia's bravest and most honest writer explores the devastating aftermath of her elderly mother's decision to end her own life. Nikki Gemmell's world changed forever in...

Amber

She was Maori, aged anywhere between three and five years old. Her dirty, matted hair hung past her shoulders, and her sweet, heart-shaped little face was filthy. When 18-year-old...

The Goldminer's Sister

Gold is a fever. Will it lead her to love ... or death? A suspenseful romance set on the turbulent goldfields of 1870s Australia, for readers of The Postmistress and The Woman in...

Black Fortunes: The Story Of The First Six African Americans Who Escaped Slavery And Became Millionaires

The astonishing untold history of America’s first black millionaires—former slaves who endured incredible challenges to amass and maintain their wealth for a century, from the...

This Will Be My Undoing: Living At The Intersection Of Black, Female, And Feminist In (white) America

From one of the fiercest critics writing today, Morgan Jerkins’ highly-anticipated collection of linked essays interweaves her incisive commentary on pop culture, feminism,...

Scales Of Empire

'So much fun ... adorable characters, seductive dragons, narcissist cats, crazy imagination and lots of wisdom' LIAN HEARN An exciting new adventure filled with diverse...

If I Die Tonight: A Novel

Reminiscent of the bestsellers of Laura Lippman and Harlan Coben—with a dose of Big Little Lies or Stranger Things—an absorbing, addictive tale of psychological suspense from...

page 1 from 100