The Harbor

A killer strikes—then disappears without a trace Shattered by her father's murder, Zoe West left Goose Harbor, Maine. Still struggling, Zoe realizes only one thing will...

The Woman Before Wallis

“Brimming with scandal and an equal amount of heart…a sweeping yet intimate look at the lives of some of history’s most notorious figures from Vanderbilts to...

The Inbetween Days

From the author of Something Like Happy comes an uplifting and emotionally compelling novel about a woman in a coma fighting for a second chance at life, love and happiness.Rosie...

Return To Virgin River

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr returns to the beloved town of Virgin River with a brand-new story about fresh starts and new friends.Now a Netflix Original...

Net Force: Attack Protocol

“Jerome Preisler takes us deep into the dark side of the web and maybe our near future with Net Force: Attack Protocol. Robots, AI, the usual Net Force violence and action:...

Under The Alaskan Ice

The truth always surfaces.When a small bush plane smashes through the ice at Falls Lake Lodge, it’s a chilling reminder of everything Megan Metzler has lost. Three years ago,...

Before Nightfall

Kat Martin is back with another thrilling Maximum Security novella filled with danger, suspense and one smoldering road trip to the mountains of Mexico!When her best friend’s...

Wrong Alibi

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers an all-new thriller, featuring a bold and brash female protagonist.WRONG...

Long, Tall Texans: Regan/todd

Enjoy two classic Lone Star romances from New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer!ReganAt twenty, Coreen Tarleton had fallen hard for sexy millionaire cowboy Ted Regan. But...

The St. James Affair & Cinderfella

The St. James AffairExperience the magical romance of a New York Christmas in this classic tale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs…Elaine St. James has it...

page 1 from 100