A Study In Charlotte

The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will...

Maybe Esther: A Family Story

An inventive, unique, and extraordinarily moving literary debut that pieces together the fascinating story of one woman’s family across twentieth-century Russia, Ukraine,...

Timeless: Diego And The Rangers Of The Vastlantic

For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic, the first in a new science fiction/fantasy...

Sinless

With shades of Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies and Ally Condie’s Matched, this dark, cinematic dystopian novel—the first in the thrilling Eye of the Beholder series—is set in a...

The Bitch In The House [abridged]

Despite more power and choices than ever before, women are still angry -- that's not necessarily a bad thing, as anger is what continues to open the door for change. In this...

Paul: A Biography

In this definitive biography, renowned Bible scholar, Anglican bishop, and bestselling author N. T. Wright offers a radical look at the apostle Paul, illuminating the humanity and...

American Pop: A Novel

"The House of Forster is built on bubbles; watching each wealth-addled generation try not to blow the family fortune and/or disgrace its name provides not only excellent Southern...

New York, Actually

One man. One woman. Two dogs. Meet Molly—New York's most famous advice columnist, she considers herself an expert at relationships…as long as they're other...

The Other Mother: A Novel

From the author of the internationally bestselling The Lake of Dead Languages comes a gripping novel about madness, motherhood, love, and trust.When Daphne Marist and her infant...

Cupid, Texas: How The Cowboy Was Won

Return to New York Times Bestselling Author Lori Wilde’s beloved town of Cupid, Texas, where wedding fever is in the air . . . and two best friends discover that sometimes the...

page 1 from 100