Picnic in Someday Valley

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas continues her charming and heartwarming series set in small-town Honey Creek, Texas, where ties run deep, and lives intersect in...

Stranger's Game

From New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston, the thrilling seventh Bitter Creek novel featuring passion and intrigue mixed with an explosive, spine-tingling tale of...

Glitter Baby

Welcome to the world of the Glitter BabyFleur Savagar is the most beautiful woman in the world . . . to everyone but herself. With her oversized hands and paddle-boat feet, her...

Belong to Me

“Marisa de los Santos’s Belong to Me is my favorite discovery of the past years: a terrific page-turner that’s also poignant, funny, surprising and deeply...

Shameless

For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston's sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries...

Angel's Verdict

Mary Stanton’s popular Beaufort & Company mysteries about a haunted law firm in Savannah, Georgia, have won her a loyal fan base. Bree Winston-Beaufort is happy for a break from...

Shakespeare's Trollop

Anthony Award-winning author Charlaine Harris’ fourth entry from her Lily Bard mystery series is a critically acclaimed gem. Trying to keep a low profile as a cleaning lady,...

Shakespeare's Landlord

From the Anthony Award-winning author of the immensely popular Sookie Stackhouse mysteries comes the first book starring Lily Bard, a reclusive cleaning lady with a penchant...

NoBODY

Ruby Wilcox, owner of the Crystal Cave, Pecan Springs’ only New Age shop, has always tried to downplay her psychic gift—until she experiences a horrifying nightmare that just...

A Plain Vanilla Murder

China and Ruby Wilcox are presenting their annual ''Not Just Plain Vanilla Workshop,'' always a huge hit with customers at Thyme & Seasons Herb Shop. But someone involved with the...

page 1 from 4