Baby Be Mine

'He's not mine, is he?' That's the question I fear the most. You see, I have a secret. My son is not fathered by my boyfriend, but by one of the most famous rock...

Johnny Be Good

If your boss was the hottest rock star on the planet, would you mix business with pleasure? Celebrity PA to wild boy of rock Johnny Jefferson, Meg Stiles's glam new life in...

Chasing Daisy

Escape to the summer and feel the warmth of Sunday Times bestseller Paige Toon's storytelling. Daisy has been dumped, unceremoniously jilted. Not by any ordinary guy,...

If You Could Go Anywhere: The Perfect Summer Read For 2019, From The Bestselling Author

The brand new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon. The perfect summer read for 2019! How do you find where you're going, if you don't know where...

All About The Hype

The third super hot, super fun Jessie Jefferson novel from internationally bestselling author, Paige Toon. Is the life of a famous rockstar's daughter all it's cracked up...

The Accidental Life Of Jessie Jefferson

Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child . . . Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes goes off...

One Perfect Summer

Escape to the summer and feel the warmth of Sunday Times bestseller Paige Toon's storytelling. A Dorset summer, a chance meeting, and Joe and Alice, both 18, fall into...

I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and...

Pictures Of Lily

‘A beautiful story of love and loss’ 

The One We Fell In Love With

Phoebe is caught between a rock and a hard place: either settle down and get married, or return to the French Alps to pursue her passion. Eliza is in love with someone who is no...

page 1 from 2