Starfell: Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom (Starfell, Book 3)

The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the...

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day The magic is waiting...

The most spellbinding new children’s fantasy series of 2019, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor.Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of...

Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day

The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories.Willow Moss' small...

The Very Merry Murder Club

A collection of Christmas crime and mystery stories by thirteen of the most exciting and diverse authors in children’s books today! Co-edited by Serena Patel, the award-winning...

Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale

Amateur witch Willow Moss returns in her second quest to save the world of Starfell, adding a new adventure to this magical middle grade series perfect for fans of Terry...

Starfell Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale

The anticipated second book in 2019’s breakout magical fantasy series, Starfell, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+.Willow Moss, the youngest and least...