Girl Code Gaming, Going Viral, and Getting it Done

Perfect for aspiring coders everywhere, Girl Code is the story of two teenage tech phenoms who met at Girls Who Code summer camp, teamed up to create a viral video game,...

Unslut A Diary and A Memoir

When Emily Lindin was eleven years old, she was branded a “slut” by the rest of her classmates. For the next few years of her life, she was bullied incessantly at school,...

Celine Dion

This Chelsea House's Galaxy of Superstars book features Celine Dion, a frequent chart-topper in the United States for a decade.

I Don't Want to Be Crazy A Memoir

A harrowing, remarkable poetry memoir about one girl's struggle with anxiety disorder.This is a true story of growing up, breaking down, and coming to grips with a psychological...

Almost Adulting All You Need to Know to Get It Together (Sort Of)

For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a fresh, hilarious guide to growing up your way from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose.In Almost...

Mark Twain How to Tell a Story

Four delightful essays penned by Mark Twain, including "How To Tell a Story", performed by Mark Redfield as Twain. Recorded before a live audience.CREDITS: Written by Mark Twain....

Alfred C. Martino Discusses Writing and His Novels Today's Authors

Hear a lecture given by young adult author Alfred C. Martino to high school students as he discusses the craft of writing and his novels, Pinned, Over the End Line, and Perfected...

A Thousand Sisters The Heroic Airwomen of the Soviet Union in World War II

The gripping true story of the only women to fly in combat in World War II — from Elizabeth Wein, award-winning author of Code Name Verity.In the early years of World War...

The Return Reflections on Loving God Back

It's easy to go through days, weeks, even years on autopilot, moving from one activity to another, rarely taking the time to consider what it's all for anyway. Why did God make...

Ernest Hemingway A Writer's Life

An introduction to the life and work of one of the most significant and notorious American writers of the 20th century. Ernest Hemingway’s literary status alone makes him worthy...

page 1 from 7