Worlds Apart

Owen and Bethany try to find their way back to each other after the fictional and nonfictional worlds are torn apart in this fifth and final book in the New York Times bestselling...

Stolen Chapters

Owen, Kiel, and Bethany confront secrets, stolen memories, and some very familiar faces in the follow-up to the second book in the New York Times bestselling series, The Story...

Story Thieves

This “clever opener likely to leave readers breathless both with laughter and anticipation” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) is the first in the New York Times...

The Revenge Of Magic

“Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan.” —Booklist When long-dead magical creatures are discovered all around the world, each buried with a book of magic, only...

Secret Origins

Bethany travels to a new fictional world to rescue her father in this third book in the New York Times bestselling series, Story Thieves—which was called a...

Pick The Plot

An interactive audio experience where listeners choose their journey through the story! When Owen finds himself stuck in a Pick Your Own Plot story, things get more complicated...