One Little Lie

My name is Alice. And my son is a murderer.Deborah’s son was killed four years ago. Alice's son is in prison for committing that crime.Deborah would give anything to have her...

Woman of a Certain Rage

A smart and funny novel about love, life and a second shot at freedom for rebellious women of a certain age.Eliza is angry. Very angry, and very, very hot.Late for work and...

A Family Secret

‘Each time my mother laid a finger on me… it was another step into the jaws of hell. Her abuse, more so than any other, destroyed me. It was the ultimate betrayal.’Abused...

East Lynne

Ellen Wood’s sensation novel of 1861 found immediate popularity on its first publication. Its themes of infidelity and double identity attracted a wide range of readers, from...

Negative Capability: A Diary of Surviving

Yesterday ended in disaster. Very late at night, I decided to write down everything that had happened; the only way I could think of coping. So here goes.So begins Michele...

Invisible in a Bright Light

From I, Coriander to Invisible in a Bright Light, Sally Gardner's first middle grade novel in 14 years soars with the imagination of a master story teller. A pitch perfect,...

The Wilful Princess and the Piebald Prince

Internationally-bestselling, critically-acclaimed author Robin Hobb takes readers deep into the history behind the Farseer series in this exclusive, new novella. One of the...

The Killer Inside

’Dark, twisty and menacing, I couldn't put it down!’ Roz WatkinsYou love me. But do you really know me?The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestsellerA perfect...

The Secret Letter

Get ready for another inspirational tale of sisterhood and strength from the brilliant Kerry Barrett, perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Kathryn Hughes.

Creature of Havoc: The Monster of Dree Fighting Fantasy Audio Dramas Book 5

Using forbidden Marrangha magic and the three stolen vapours, the evil sorcerer Zharradan Marr has created a creature….but for what purpose?!

page 2 from 3