Walk in Her Sandals Experiencing Christ's Passion Through the Eyes of Women

What if you could have been a witness to the events of the last days of Jesus' life—walking with him as he entered Jerusalem, observing his crucifixion, and embracing him on...

Learning from Henri Nouwen and Vincent van Gogh A Portrait of the Compassionate Life

Carol Berry and her husband met and befriended Henri Nouwen when she sat in his course on compassion at Yale Divinity School in the 1970s. At the request of Henri Nouwen's...

Overcoming Fear The Supernatural Strategy to Live in Freedom

Fear, anxiety, and stress motivate us more than we realize. Our need to control situations can leave us feeling overwhelmed. But God has given us a biblical strategy to battle...

An Autographed Mystery

A winter storm is brewing in Lighthouse Bay, Massachusetts. But it’s not just wind and snow swirling through the opulent halls of Castleton Manor. Eleven members of the...

The Road to Paradise A Vintage National Parks Novel

It’s 1927, and the National Park Service is in its youth when Margie, an avid naturalist, lands a coveted position alongside the park rangers living and working in the unrivaled...

Hope After Betrayal Healing When Sexual Addiction Invades Your Marriage

"All I thought I knew about my husband was a lie."The deceit of sexual addiction is shrouding marriages in darkness and hopelessness. Countless women are discovering the shocking...

Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm

"Heart-warming story about a girl named Rebecca”“Rebecca is the Girl’s Complement to Tom Sawyer”Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm is a classic American 1903 children’s novel by...

Devoured

A provocative look at how and what Americans eat and why—a flavorful blend of The Omnivore’s Dilemma, Salt Sugar Fat, and Freakonomics that reveals...

Thrill Ride

From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend League comes another novel of fun, friends, boys, and summer, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and...

The Bridemaker

Word has it that every awkward young lady sent to Mrs. Hester Poitevant’s Mayfair Academy inevitably becomes marriage material. With her students going on to have any eligible...

page 2 from 12