The Body Beneath The Willows DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 9

It's not only secrets that are buried by the water… A gripping crime thriller from bestseller master Nick Louth On the tree-lined banks of Surrey's River Wey, a decaying corpse...

Greece Actually A perfect feel-good beach read

Take one sea-view villa, add two dates with a Greek God, a few glasses of wine, a dash of accidental nudity, and a heavy dose of sunshine. Recipe for a perfect getaway… or an...

Next in Line Detective Clare Mackay Book 5

NEXT IN LINE is a thrilling addition to the much-loved and bestselling detective fiction series from a rising star in Scottish crime fiction. Ideal for fans of Alex Gray, D. K....

The Case of the Smuggler's Curse The After School Detective Club - Book 1

The Case of the Smuggler’s Curse is the first in a brand-new series of adventure stories for kids that brings together the best traditions of Enid Blyton, Jacqueline Wilson and...

Moths A chilling dystopian thriller and a must-read debut for 2021

A divergent future with a thought-provoking feminist slant, MOTHS is perfect for those who loved The Power, The Handmaid's Tale and Vox. Out they came, away from natural...

Win Lose Kill Die

An explosive new YA thriller, from the author of Last One To Die.The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence. So when a series of...

Chai Time At Cinnamon Gardens

Welcome to Cinnamon Gardens, a home for those who are lost and the stories they treasure. Cinnamon Gardens Nursing Home is nestled in the quiet suburb of Westgrove, Sydney –...

Going Greek A totally hilarious summer romantic comedy

Sun, sea and a sizzling romance… the perfect holiday, right? Wrong. GOING GREEK is a fun, fabulous and completely laugh-out-loud summer listen perfect for fans of Carole...

Amber The Working Girls Book 4

Heather Burnside is back with this breath-taking, heart-racing series, perfect for all fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.With a mother unfit for purpose and a brother...

Find Your Light Learning to Accept and Embrace Yourself

When Olivia Molly Rogers was crowned Miss Universe Australia, she knew exactly what she wanted to shine a light on: her struggles with disordered eating and anxiety. While many of...

page 1 from 100