Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


New York Times bestselling author Debbie Ford offers her most personal, powerful, and practical work to date—a proven process for overcoming insecurity and fear and unlocking the courage that resides within.

Every day we are confronted with hundreds of choices that either make us feel confident and strong or rob us of the things we desire the most. When we lack confidence, we feel unworthy of having what we want, of speaking the truth, of making decisions that improve our lives. When we feel weak, helpless, or powerless, we lack the strength to ward off the thoughts of defeat, negativity, and fear that fill our minds and prevent us from moving forward and living in harmony with our deepest desires.

For decades, Debbie Ford has been helping people break free from the emotional baggage that has held them hostage. In Courage, Debbie Ford provides a life-altering path to discovering confidence and authentic self-expression. By learning to accept all of who we are, including our histories, our flaws, our misgivings, our weaknesses, and our fears, we discover that what keeps us stuck and feeling weak is nothing more than an illusion of the past. By showing us how to be confident, stand in our strength, and feel great about ourselves, a new self emerges with the power to accomplish anything. Introducing seven guiding principles, Ford expertly leads readers out of the common pitfalls of fear and insecurity and into the strength, power, and freedom of a courage that has been present all along.


  • 01-Courage

    Duration: 31s
  • 02-Foreword

    Duration: 06min
  • 03-A Letter to the Reader

    Duration: 21min
  • 04-Introduction

    Duration: 16min
  • 05-Transformation

    Duration: 11min
  • 06-Part One

    Duration: 30min
  • 07-Devine Confidence

    Duration: 35min
  • 08-The Courageous Love Warrior

    Duration: 27min
  • 09-Part Two

    Duration: 34min
  • 10-The Code of Surrender

    Duration: 33min
  • 11-The Code of Emotional Freedom

    Duration: 32min
  • 12-The Code of Heartful Compassion

    Duration: 34min
  • 13-The Code of a Loving Heart

    Duration: 35min
  • 14-The Code of Inspired Vision

    Duration: 39min
  • 15-The Code of Supreme Beauty

    Duration: 39min
  • 16-The Courageous Warrior's Mandate

    Duration: 05min
  • 17-Credits

    Duration: 01min
  • sample-637

    Duration: 01min