The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  • Author: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrator: David Clarke
  • Publisher: UBK Publishing House
  • Duration: 10:53:48
Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 12 short stories that were originally illustrated by Sidney Paget. These are the first set of short stories that were published after of his first 2 novels, A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of the Four


  • A Scandal in Bohemia

    Duration: 54min
  • The Red Headed League

    Duration: 58min
  • A Case of Identity

    Duration: 42min
  • The Boscombe Valley Mystery

    Duration: 01h49s
  • The Five Orange Pips

    Duration: 47min
  • The Man With the Twisted Lip

    Duration: 57min
  • The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

    Duration: 49min
  • The Adventure of the Speckled Band

    Duration: 01h21s
  • The Adventure of The Engineer's Thumb

    Duration: 49min
  • The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor

    Duration: 51min
  • The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet

    Duration: 59min
  • The Adventure of the Copper Beeches

    Duration: 01h54s